Artiee adopts a Snotling

After I posted saying I couldn’t find the merchant on Twitter. I was told that the merchant was by the Library.. After work I logged back in and she was by the Library. In fact in FRONT of the Library. Now she wasn’t there when I checked.

So I talked to Patricia Farnswoggle standing in front of 4 Snotlings in differant color outfits. LOL all the Snotlings are doing the Pee Pee Dance.

I think they all have to go Pee Pee.

There are 4 different Snotlings you can adopt. Red, Yellow, Orange and Blue. Each Snotling has a different skin tone. All the snotling give you the same buff. 3% speed boost. The speed boost can not be used in Rvr or while your RvR flagged.

Weeeee fast!!!!!

The Snotling I chose was red.. I was thinking blue but I didnt like really light skin tone.. the red was was green the others was really light or darker. Here by new adoptee.

My own little Snotling. I will name him George and I will hug him and pet him and squeeze him..

Now you asking where you get one? Well EA Store is where, they are $9.99 each. Since I like Mythic better then EA I will link to Mythic.. there are other paid options available. http://herald.warhammeronline.com/warherald/NewsArticle.war?id=1375

Published in: on November 3, 2010 at 6:12 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://artieepunts.wordpress.com/2010/11/03/artiee-adopts-a-snotling/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. looks cool, i might get one, i got some mula to spare 🙂

  2. Envy.. in case you got some of the new trophies, could you post them as well? (intrested especially for the order only large clock)


Leave a Reply

