Artiee laughs at Greenskins

While leveling I always started in the Drawf-Greenskin pairing.  Adventuring in the Drawf-Greenskin pairing was always fun.   This pairing has funny jokes going on.

 While running around in Marsh of Madness one day, I was wading in the swamp when I came up to submerge barrels. 

Exploring the Marsh

When I moved closer to them I got a popup about it was a Really Empty Barrel.

Finding a Really Empty Barrel

When I opened the barrel I got a Histroy & Lore Unlock and I learned about Greenskin Stupidity.

Greenskin Stupidity

I can just see greenskins being scared of the ghosts in the marsh, climbing into the barrels and drowning.   LOL

Published in: on July 23, 2010 at 6:28 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://artieepunts.wordpress.com/2010/07/23/artiee-laughs-at-greenskins/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

