Graw Leadgut

When my dwarf was growing up, I XP’ed in the dwarf pairing 1st and then moved to the other pairing as needed. I always ran via the dwarf pairing exit to the next tier. So while I was finishing up Tier 3 Badlands, I was exploring the caves and other nook and crannies. Why did I do that? Well what any dwarf would look for.. GOLD!!!!!!.

As I was exploring the path to the Kadrin Valley, I ventured into a cave full of orges. While killing the orges and looking for gold, I ran upon a lvl 29 champ Ogre Tyrant named “Graw Leadgut”, this orge was all decked out in armor.
Graw Leadgut
Desc
This Orge had to have all the gold and he had beer too. So I attacked…….. The fight was going good, I’m a Ironbreaker.. I good for long fights. but this orge had other plans. He hit me so hard half my life disappeared. I’m looking around to see what else hit me. There was nothing around and then BAMM he did it again. 😦 He took the other half of my life. I went back some levels later to get revenge.
Even at level 40 he took a few trys.. I have to say that this was one of the hardest orges I ever fought.

When I finally defeated him I got the title “The Liberator”.
Title
I just tried him agian. Lvl 80, Warlord/Sov armor and he hits me for 5075 dmg unblockable right off the bat.

Published in: on May 27, 2010 at 12:05 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://artieepunts.wordpress.com/2010/05/27/graw-leadgut/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. You sir, have totally been added to the Blogroll. Also featured.

    Cheers!

    P.S. Get Twitter.

  2. Nice to see you blogging! I’ve added you to my blogroll.

    I’ve heard of this particular Title unlock. For a squishy like me I’ll need a healer or no dice.

  3. Hey Artiee, nice blog 🙂
    I have added you to my blogroll too.

    Do you have the map location for this Ogre Tyrant? He looks cool, I wanna fight him!

    • I didn’t record the Loc.. but If you enter badlands from KV, he’s in the 2nd cave on the right side. You can see the cave on the map too.


Leave a Reply

