New War Blog.

This is a new blog..  I never liked writing in school and tried a fitness log blog that didn’t work.. The other day I thought WTF lets do a fun WAR blog.   I thought about a blog about Fun things in WAR,  then thought what about Places I can jump from called Artiee Jumps.   But Tyanon (backseatdev)  suggested Artiee Punts.  Write about the best punting areas.    Bingo, we have a winner.  So I’m going to combine some of the fun stuff in War and my posts about puntting..   I not going to do guides, I’ll leave that to Gaarawarr.  So  here we gooooo.

Published in: on May 19, 2010 at 1:47 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://artieepunts.wordpress.com/2010/05/19/new-war-blog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Don’t go mad and post every good idea in a week. When you think of a new post subject, just put the header into the posts as a draft and a bit of a outline, so you can come back to it at later date, when short of ideas. Good luck.


Leave a Reply

